The entire schedule of Russia FIFA World Cup 2018

  • The FIFA World Cup 2018 will take place from June 14 to July 15, 2018.
  • A total of 32 teams will be competing for the coveted trophy
  • Hosts Russia take on Saudi Arabia in the opener on Thursday

FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia will see 32 nations competing for the coveted trophy. Each team has fielded a 23-man squad for the quadrennial event. The tournament starts from June 14 and will continue till July 15.

credit: The Times Of India

Post a Comment Blogger

  1. This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it https://pointsbyfifamobile.com/

  2. I think with the help of your schedule of football world cup 2018, I can watch the highlights of desired match. I am happy to got crispy sports because it keeps me up to date.

  3. Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. Im moving forward and may apply to my current job as a pet sitter, which is very enjoyable, but I need to additional expand. Regards. 토토사이트

  4. I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! football highlight